Westgate Community Board Members


One year terms ending May 31, 2022

Kenda Watson, President

Ben Orr, Vice President

 Laurie McNair, Secretary

Mohan Singh, Treasurer



Two year terms ending May 31, 2023

Dennis Betzel, Brenda Haynes, Robin Kessler,

Amanda Leonard, Patricia May

The community association board works closely with both City and County officials in community revitalization and crime prevention efforts, as well as encouraging appropriate development in Westgate and adjacent communities. Board members act as liaisons with the Southwest Development Committee and advisory boards for the MTA and State Highway Administration.